Conference Schedule Overview

All times in the schedule are Atlantic time


Friday October 23th, 2020         9:30 PM – CSMTA AGM Meeting Sign In  

(8:30 PM Eastern time, 7:30 PM Central time, 6:30 Montain time, 5:30 Pacific time)

                     10:00 PM – CSMTA AGM Meeting Starts

                     12:00 AM – CSMTA AGM Meeting Ends


Sunday October 25th, 2020       2:30 PM – 4:00 PM  — "Demystifying the Hip”

(1:30 PM-3:00 PM Eastern time, 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Central time, 11:30AM-1:00 PM Mountain time, 10:30AM-12:00PM Pacific Time)

Résumé de l'horaire de la conférence

Toutes les heures indiquées sur l'horaire sont sur l'heure de l'Atlantique. 


Vendredi 23 octobre 2020         9:30 PM – Inscription à l'AGA de l'ACMS

(8:30 PM Heure de l'Est, 7:30 PM Heure du Centre, 6:30PM Heure des Montagnes, 5:30PM Heure de l'Ouest)

                     10:00 PM – Début de l'AGA de l'ACMS

                     12:00 AM – Fin de l'AGA de l'ACMS


Dimanche 25 octobre 2020       2:30 PM – 4:00 PM  — "Démystifier la hanche” (Formation en Anglais)

(1:30 PM-3:00 PM Heure de l'Est, 12:30 PM-2:00 PM Heure du Centre, 11:30AM-1:00 PM Heure des Montagnes, 10:30AM-12:00PM Heure de l'Ouest)



SAVE THE DATE/SAUVEZ LA DATE!!!!!

The Canadian Sport Massage Therapists Association presents the

L’Association Canadienne des massothérapeutes du sport vous invite au

2020 CSMTA NATIONAL EDUCATION

CONFERENCE & AGM

CONGRÈS DE SANTÉ SPORTIVE 2020 DE L’ACMS & ASSEMBLÉE GÉNÉRALE ANNUELLE



Where/Où:

In the comfort of your living room or office via Zoom

Dans le confort de votre salon ou bureau via Zoom

When/Quand:

October 23rd & 25th, 2020

23 & 25 octobre 2020

What/Quoi:

Due to Covid and how it affects meeting in groups, we will unfortunately not be able to meet in person this year but in following our Bylaws, we do still need to hold an AGM.

We have decided that ZOOM will be the best way of accomplishing this and we will be using an online format for voting.

Also, we will be offering an online Zoom course given by Jonathan Maister, free of charge to our members. More information regarding the course will be coming soon.

Check for more details on our National website www.csmta.ca

En raison de la Covid et des changements nécessaires qui en découlent pour les réunions de groupe, nous ne pourrons malheureusement pas avoir une réunion en personne cette année Toutefois, en respectant nos lois et procédures, nous devons tout de même tenir une AGA cette année.

De ce fait, nous avons décidé que la plateforme ZOOM serait le meilleur moyen d'y parvenir et nous utiliserons un format en ligne pour voter.

Nous offrirons également un cours sur Zoom en ligne donné par Jonathan Maister et ce,gratuitement à nos membres. Plus d'informations sur le cours seront bientôt disponibles.

Pour plus de détails, veuillez-vous rendre sur notre site internetnational www.csmta.ca



Conference Schedule Overview – Please check conference package for your full options

Friday October 23th, 2020 / Vendredi 23 octobre 2020

         9:30 PM – CSMTA AGM Meeting Sign In /Ouverture de la réunion de l'AGA

         10:00 PM – CSMTA AGM Meeting Starts / Début de la réunion de l'AGA de l'ACMS

         12:00 AM – CSMTA AGM Meeting Ends / Fin de la réunion de l'AGA de l'ACMS


Sunday October 25th, 2020 / Dimanche 25 octobre 2020

          2:30 PM – 4:00 AM ***Course details to follow*** / Détails du cours à suivre

All times in the schedule are Atlantic time/ Toutes les heures sont sur l'heure de l'Atlantique





 









© COPYRIGHT 2017 ·  CANADIAN SPORT MASSAGE THERAPISTS ASSOCIATION · ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software